Current Contests | Past Contest Winners

Grand Prize Winner of Visit Florida Print E-mail

Grand Prize Winner of the Florida trip to Coco Key Resort and Waterpark in Orlando – Robin Jenkins of Charlotte, NC!


10 Florida Citrus Prize Basket Winners 


  • Stephanie Allen of Charlotte, NC
  • Erica Threet of Claremont, NC
  • JoAnn Bridges of Kings Mountain, NC
  • Rachel Ewing of Albemarle, NC
  • Patricia Bugher of Concord, NC
  • Shirley Williamson of Rock Hill, SC
  • Lyncia Henry of Fort Mill, SC
  • Veronica White of Davidson, NC
  • Thomas Williams of Charlotte, NC
  • Besena Bradley of Lake Wylie, SC


Thanks to everyone for watching Family Feud and entering the contest!

Recent Winners Print E-mail


Coca Cola 600 Ticket winners at Charlotte Motor Speedway sponsored by Papa John's:

  • Tony Varnadore of Rock Hill 
  • Charles Vida of Concord
  • Paul Cooper of Monroe
  • Erica Kennedy of Charlotte
  • Laura Zarybnicky of Charlotte
  • James Fort of Charlotte
  • Koren Anderson of Cherryville
  • Chris Stafford of Matthews
  • Michael Landers of Kannapolis
  • Nichola Poteat of Charlotte
  • Danny Engelskirchen of Charlotte
  • John Kitchen of Gastonia
  • Tom Harris of Charlotte
  • Van Hawkins of Belmont
  • Todd Crawford of Lowell
  • Edward Bosch of Charlotte
  • Sharon Moore of Kannapolis
  • Kelly Walker of Shelby
  • Cedric Wright of Charlotte
  • Teresa Sessoms of Charlotte

WWE Raw Event Contest Winners:

  • Jeremy Porter of Lawndale, NC – winner of Ringside Seats
  • Jacob Hoffman of Gastonia, NC
  • Shanice Forney of Charlotte, NC
  • Richard Holmes of Matthews, NC


How To Train Your Dragon Contest Winners:

  • Ferdinand Thomas of Charlotte, NC
  • Ami Woodyard of Charlotte, NC
  • Shirley Ferguson of Blacksburg, SC
  • Tina Thompson of Charlotte, NC


Tooth Fairy Contest Winners:

  • Linda Timmons of Charlotte, NC
  • Natalie Atkinson of Rock Hill, SC
  • Denise Reid of Fort Mill, SC
  • Joann Pauls of Fort Mill, SC
  • Kerry Hagans of Concord, NC
  • Tim Molony of Rock Hill, SC
  • Jennifer Boatner of Charlotte, NC
  • Sarah Friemark of Charlotte, NC
  • Betty Randles of Charlotte, NC
  • Mary Mussen of Concord, NC


Avatar Ticket Winners:

  • Jack Wagler of Charlotte, NC
  • James Mayberry of Kings Mountain, NC
  • Tony Hagwood of Lancaster, SC
  • Abby Alexander of Charlotte, NC
  • Lewis Beckham of Indian Trail, NC
  • Tim Lewis of Huntersville, NC
  • Jose Cook of Gastonia, N
  • Bob Wood of Charlotte, N
  • Len Fletcher of Mooresville, NC
  • Mike Pennino of Charlotte, NC
  • John Darnell of Charlotte, NC
  • David Torres of Charlotte, NC
  • Tony Lane of Rock Hill, SC
  • Scott Padbury of Mint Hill, NC
  • John Melton of Charlotte, NC
  • Terry Smith of Gastonia, NC


WWE Contest Winners:

  • Kathy Bowman of Shelby, NC – Ringside Seat Winner
  • Collette Steele of Charlotte, NC
  • Dave Hodges of Gastonia, NC
  • Dale Freeze of Concord, NC


G-Force Contest Winners:

  • Dallas Picard of Charlotte
  • Michelle Heape of Charlotte
  • Jenny Koster of Waxhaw
  • Andra Eaves of Charlotte
  • Melissa Hayes of Charlotte
  • Chris Zickmund of Concord
  • Steven Kirkman of Charlotte
  • Hamilton Barber of Charlotte
  • Donna Scott of Mt Holly


Star Trek Contest Winners

  • Rosalyn Mendoza of Charlotte
  • Tyesha Wilson of Monroe
  • Valerie Clawson of Charlotte
  • Carl Grayson Jr of Charlotte
  • Brian Tatum of Charlotte
  • Jamar Pharr of Charlotte
  • Katherine Magnotta of Charlotte


Monsters Vs. Aliens Contest Winners

  • Christine Hofford of Waxhaw
  • Renee Slade of Charlotte
  • Julie Oakes of Indian Trail
  • Lane Burdette of Charlotte
  • Bryan Licsko of Fort Mill
  • Erica Blake of Charlotte


Fast and Furious Contest Winners:

  • Kim Holland of Charlotte
  • Travis Boodoo of Fort Mill
  • Ron Phillips of Gastonia
  • Pat Hornsby of Charlotte
  • John Dunmore of Charlotte


Regal/Madagascar Contest Winners:

  • Patti Wachholz of Rock Hill
  • Kendra Souza of Boone
  • Pam Sheridan of Kings Mountain
  • Renee Slade of Charlotte
  • Alexis Wilson of Charlotte
  • Andy Davis of Gastonia


Lowes Motor Speedway Contest Winners:

  • Alissa Weaver of Mooresville
  • Joshua Mullinax of Gastonia
  • Gene Gregory of Charlotte
  • Sarah Calvin of Charlotte
  • Clifford Stanley of Charlotte
  • Beth Herbst of Charlotte
  • Alexis Milner of Charlotte
  • Silvera Parker of Charlotte
  • Jeremy Miles of Salisbury
  • Todd Crawford of Gastonia
  • Rachel Williams of Charlotte
  • Crystal Connell of Charlotte


Charlotte Literary Festival Contest Winners:

  • Lakesha Ricks of Charlotte
  • Lori Thomas of Gastonia
  • Marilyn Tillman of Charlotte
  • Keisha Vanlue of Rock Hill
  • Duane Barron of Albemarle
  • Ruth Paul of Charlotte
  • James Travis of Charlotte
  • Elizabeth Allison of Gastonia
  • Stephanie Kinard of Charlotte
  • Patrice Evans of Charlotte
  • Regina Green of Charlotte
  • Linda Davis of York
  • Jerry Grier of Gastonia
  • Lashayta Henderson of Charlotte
  • Corrie Brailey of Charlotte
  • Kelly Grant of Gastonia
  • Jose Morales of Monroe
  • Crystal Johnson of Charlotte
  • David Hemphill of Charlotte
  • Kalonda Grant of Boone


Bottle Shock Contest Winner:

  • Susan Stack of Chester

©1998 - 2014 WMYT - myTV12